The Walking Memes

As you guys probably could have guessed, I am really into the Walking Dead. I was watching the newest episode as of today. (That would be S4 E9.) I am also totally up to date on the comic/book series. Conclusion: I love The Walking Dead, but sometimes they have flaws in the movie. Here is a meme I made correlating to episode nine of season four.

Michonne-zombie-whisperer

Because I mean, seriously, they would be on top of her right now trying to eat here face off. TRYING.

For more memes (not necessarily made by me) check out my Pinterest, Facebook, and my MemeCenter profiles.

If you know of any funny videos or pictures let me know down in the comments. Have you ever seen a flaw in The Walking Dead? Do you watch The Walking Dead? Or how ’bout a flaw or potential meme in any zombie related show? If so, let me know down in the comments! ๐Ÿ™‚

6 comments on “The Walking Memes

  1. This has been bugging me for the longest time, and HOW does that exactly stop others from attacking her?? I mean in the first season when they covered themselves in zombie goop that was somewhat believable, but this, it’s just zombies near her. Have you ever seen a zombie stop attacking someone just because there were other zombies in that general area? Unless maybe they are well mannered zombies, “Oh pardon me sir, after you.” “Oh no, I’m frightfully sorry I didn’t mean to intrude.” and then they hold hands and go skipping through a field of daisies. Oh, sorry. Didn’t mean to ramble like that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

