Zombie Quiz, how long will you survive?

I was just looking around the internet for something to write a blog about and BAM, there it was. A quiz on how long you will survive the zombie apocalypse. Check out the quiz here.

I scored a whopping 268 days. Wow, that was disappointing, but hey, I figure that’s almost a year. The apocalypse might be over by then, right???  Well, I suppose that just leaves lots of room for learning stuff I should already know.

Let me know what you scored down in the comment section. And as always, DON’T DIE!

Leave a Reply

